Contacts

The offices of the Archdiocese of Ottawa are located at
 
The Diocesan Centre
1247 Kilborn Place
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 6K9

Our office hours are from Monday to Friday, from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
 
Telephone number: 613-738-5025
Our voicemail system is available 24/7

In case of maintenance-related emergencies after office hours, please call: 613-322-5898
Fax number: 613-738-0130
E-mail: reception@archottawa.ca


View Larger Map

The offices and services of the Archdiocese are presented as follows:

  • Office of the Archbishop
  • Diocesan Administration
  • Pastoral Services (English)
  • Service de pastorale (French)
  • Chancery
  • Tribunal
 
OFFICE OF THE ARCHBISHOP
     
Most Rev. Terrence Prendergast, SJ
Archbishop of Ottawa
arch@archottawa.ca ext. 233
Joanne Mineault
Administrative Assistant
arch@archottawa.ca ext. 233
Sarah Du Broy
Communications Officer
sdubroy@archottawa.ca ext. 238
     
DIOCESAN ADMINISTRATION
     
Msgr. Kevin Beach
Vicar General
kbeach@archottawa.ca ext. 247
Jules Dagenais
Diocesan Financial Administrator
jdagenais@archottawa.ca ext. 249
Colette Legault
Human Resources Officer
clegault@archottawa.ca ext. 234
Julie Tanguay
Administrative Assistant
jtanguay@archottawa.ca ext. 244
Philippe Courchesne
Supervisor of Accounting
pcourchesne@archottawa.ca ext. 240
Adèle Bégin
Accounting Technician
abegin@archottawa.ca ext. 242
Christopher Gray
Accounting Technician
cgray@archottawa.ca ext. 209
Planned Giving dev@archottawa.ca ext. 235
Pierre Loyer
Supervisor of Properties
ployer@archottawa.ca ext. 210
Luc Louisseize
Properties
   
Richard Sabourin
Properties
   
Paul Louisseize
Properties
   
Daniel Fauteux
Properties
   
Mireille Breton
Reception
reception@archottawa.ca 0
Dominique Nadeau
Secretary / Clerk
dnadeau@archottawa.ca 0 / 202
Benoît Bariteau
Director of Cemeteries
bbariteau@hopecemetery.ca 613-822-1212      
Donald Demers
Manager - Archbishop's Residence
  613-241-7971
Délima Girouard
Manager - John Paul II Residence
dgirouard@archottawa.ca 613-731-2571
     
PASTORAL SERVICES
     
Rev. Geoffrey Kerslake
Episcopal Vicar
gkerslake@archottawa.ca ext. 226
Annmarie Brown
Administrative Assistant
abrown@archottawa.ca ext. 217
Ted Hurley
Youth Ministry Coordinator
thurley@archottawa.ca ext. 231
Deacon Michael Seath
Permanent Diaconate
mseath@archottawa.ca ext. 228
Deacon Peter Lafleur
Family Ministries
plafleur@archottawa.ca ext. 222
Patricia Marsden-Dole
Social Justice
pmarsdendole@archottawa.ca ext. 229
John Dorner
Environmental Stewardship
jdorner@archottawa.ca ext. 251
Rev. Maurice Dionne
Stewardship
mdionne@archottawa.ca ext. 224
Michel Guimont
Director of Music
mguimont@archottawa.ca ext. 245
     
SERVICE DE LA PASTORALE
     
Mgr Daniel Berniquez
Vicaire épiscopal
dberniquez@archottawa.ca ext. 259
Hélène Laporte
Adjointe administrative
hlaporte@archottawa.ca ext. 243
Manon Chevalier
Coordonnatrice de la pastorale jeunesse
mchevalier@archottawa.ca ext. 219
Serge Cazelais
Agent de la pastorale jeunesse et à la formation
des laïques - See more at: http://catholiqueottawa.ca/index.cfm?load=page&page=150#sthash.WcgXUTXa.dpuf
Agent de la pastorale jeunesse et à la formation
des laïques
scazelais@archottawa.ca ext. 224
Gilles Marleau
Collaborateur à la rédaction
gmarleau@archottawa.ca ext. 248
M. l'abbé Maurice Dionne
Intendance chrétienne
mdionne@archottawa.ca  
Michel Guimont
Directeur de la musique
mguimont@archottawa.ca ext. 245
     
CHANCERY
     
Bishop-elect Christian Riesbeck, CC
Chancellor
criesbeck@archottawa.ca ext. 256
Deacon Eugene Margeson
Vice-Chancellor
emargeson@archottawa.ca ext. 225
Gisèle Soulodre-Keshwah
Secretary-Notary
gkeshwah@archottawa.ca ext. 246
     
TRIBUNAL
     
Rev. Vincent Pereira
Judicial Vicar
vpereira@archottawa.ca ext. 241
Céline Leroux
Secretary-Notary, Local
cleroux@archottawa.ca ext. 236
Micheline Boyd
Secretary-Notary, Regional
mboyd@archottawa.ca ext. 214
Sylvia Ward
Auditor
sward@archottawa.ca ext. 239
Margo Brousseau
Auditor
  ext. 263
     


 

Search Site